His Majesty's Hope

His Majesty's Hope

Author: Susan Elia MacNeal

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9781472114037

Category: Fiction

Page: 304

View: 749

World War II has finally come home to Britain, but it takes more than nightly air raids to rattle intrepid spy and expert code breaker Maggie Hope. After serving as a secret agent to protect Princess Elizabeth at Windsor Castle, Maggie is now an elite member of the Special Operations Executive—a black ops organization designed to aid the British effort abroad—and her first assignment sends her straight into Nazi-controlled Berlin, the very heart of the German war machine. Relying on her quick wit and keen instincts, Maggie infiltrates the highest level of Berlin society, gathering information to pass on to London headquarters. But the secrets she unveils will expose a darker, more dangerous side of the war—and of her own past.

His Majesty's Hope
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Susan Elia MacNeal
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-07-17 - Publisher: Hachette UK

World War II has finally come home to Britain, but it takes more than nightly air raids to rattle intrepid spy and expert code breaker Maggie Hope. After serving as a secret agent to protect Princess Elizabeth at Windsor Castle, Maggie is now an elite member of the Special Operations
Reports of His Majesty's Astronomer at the Cape of Good Hope to the Secretary of the Admiralty for the Year
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Susan Elia MacNeal
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 19?? - Publisher:

Books about Reports of His Majesty's Astronomer at the Cape of Good Hope to the Secretary of the Admiralty for the Year
Report of His Majesty's Astronomer at the Cape of Good Hope to the Secretary of the Admiralty, for the Year 1920
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Astronomer at the Cape of Good Hope, Kapprovinz. Observatory
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1920 - Publisher:

Books about Report of His Majesty's Astronomer at the Cape of Good Hope to the Secretary of the Admiralty, for the Year 1920
The Maggie Hope Series 4-Book Bundle
Language: en
Pages: 1456
Authors: Susan Elia MacNeal
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-29 - Publisher: Bantam

“Fans of Jacqueline Winspear and Charles Todd will feast on this riveting series chronicling Britain’s own ‘Greatest Generation,’” raves Julia Spencer-Fleming. “You’ll be [Maggie Hope’s] loyal subject, ready to follow her wherever she goes,” predicts O: The Oprah Magazine. With a seamless blend of mystery, real-life historical figures, and World
The Maggie Hope Series 5-Book Bundle
Language: en
Pages: 1808
Authors: Susan Elia MacNeal
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-02-23 - Publisher: Bantam

“Fans of Jacqueline Winspear and Charles Todd will feast on this riveting series chronicling Britain’s own ‘Greatest Generation,’” raves Julia Spencer-Fleming. “You’ll be [Maggie Hope’s] loyal subject, ready to follow her wherever she goes,” predicts O: The Oprah Magazine. With a seamless blend of mystery, real-life historical figures, and World