This Moose Belongs to Me

This Moose Belongs to Me

Author: Oliver Jeffers

Publisher: HarperCollins UK

ISBN: 9780007473298

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 32

View: 966

WINNER of the Irish Book Awards Children’s Book of the Year 2012 and the Honour Award for Illustration from Childrens' Books Ireland, 2013. An exquisite new book, featuring a boy and his moose, from internationally bestselling, multi-prize-winning picture book creator, Oliver Jeffers.

This Moose Belongs to Me
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Oliver Jeffers
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-09-10 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

WINNER of the Irish Book Awards Children’s Book of the Year 2012 and the Honour Award for Illustration from Childrens' Books Ireland, 2013. An exquisite new book, featuring a boy and his moose, from internationally bestselling, multi-prize-winning picture book creator, Oliver Jeffers.
Duck, Duck, Moose
Language: en
Pages: 40
Authors: Mary Sullivan
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-23 - Publisher: HMH Books For Young Readers

Duck, Duck, Moose! Where is Goose? Help four friends search for Goose in this laugh-out-loud rhyming picture book from Geisel honor winner Mary Sullivan, perfect for reading aloud and for fans of I Yam A Donkey and The Bad Seed. Duck, Duck, and Moose are playing a quiet game of
This Is a Moose
Language: en
Pages: 48
Authors: Richard T. Morris
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-05-06 - Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Lights! Camera! Moose! MOOSE? Yes, Moose! When a movie director tries to capture the life of a moose on film, he's in for a big surprise. It turns out the moose has a dream bigger then just being a moose--he wants to be an astronaut and go to the moon.
Adorable Moose Full-Color Picture Book
Language: en
Pages: 42
Authors: Fabulous Book Press
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-04 - Publisher:

Beautiful Collection of Moose Pictures; ***No reading necessary! Pictures with Beautiful Moose! *** Do you love moose? This is the perfect book for you! Filled with 35 full-color, high definition images, "Adorable Moose" has something for every leopard lover. Perfect for a gift for any baby, toddler, teen, and adult
Moose Picture Book
Language: en
Pages: 52
Authors: Simeon Toluwase
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-24 - Publisher:

This Picture book is a collection of photos of the Moose in the woods and around the community. It is a gift you can present to seniors with dementia or Alzheimer's patient. It is a book that would find inspiring and engaging as they flip the pages, beholding this wonderful